FREE Junie B. Jones Book

junie

Photo from Random House, Junie B. Jones Books. Click on the photo to be redirected to their page.

As I was perusing through my endless array of emails when I saw one that caught my eye. It was a notification for a FREE Junie B. Jones book! I grew up on Junie B. Jones. I love those books and I’m thrilled to watch my daughter flip through the pages of the same books I loved as a child.

Parents, you can sign up your kiddos for the Junie B. Jones Reading club HERE. Joining the reading club gets you a free book, activity pages and a membership card! My girls will be super excited to add another book to their growing library.

Here’s to the lazy days of summer, a glass of ice-cold lemonade and a good book.

Leave a Reply

