100 LIKES!!!!

welcoe

Happy Saturday to one and all! I’m taking a day off from reviewing Wilton items to give an enormous THANK YOU to all of you who have followed my little page, and another THANK YOU to all who have stopped by. I am so excited, ecstatic, elated and any other “e” word you can think of! When I converted from Blogger to WordPress in January I was feeling annoyed and irritated about blogging. I didn’t get barely any traffic on Blogger and I found it to not be user-friendly at all. I took the advice of a friend who blogs with WordPress ( Check her out at http://warmtoastymuffins.com/) and I made the switch. I have never looked back! Blogging has become my second favorite hobby, cake decorating is always going to be number one. 🙂

chap one

I couldn’t have done any of this without all of you amazing people who I have had the honor of interacting with in the blogging world. It’s amazing to think that I have conversed with people from all four corners of the globe just through my little site. It’s incredible! But this is just the beginning, chapter one. I can’t wait to see what the future holds and where my little blog will go. I have so many ideas like hosting blog parties, giveaways, classes…. I just have to figure out how to do it all!

heart

So from the bottom of my heart, Thank You all for being a part of my little world and Thank You for sharing a part of yours. I have so enjoyed learning about the many various topics that are covered. It’s amazing, and you guys are incredible!

3 thoughts on “100 LIKES!!!!

  1. Maureen says:

    Hi there – I love the image of the heart on the fence! Its absolutely beautiful and I was wondering if I could get your permission to use it on facebook . I didn’t want to use it without your permission and hence the request. Thank you and best wishes. Maureen

Leave a Reply

