Sshhhh! Don’t Tell Anyone….I’m An Angel

BlogAngels250_zpsb9d74214

Ok, so I know this is my second post today but I’m a bit behind on the posts since I didn’t post much last week. But today marks the half way point of this month’s Blog Angels project.

Being a Blog Angel is a fun way to help out a bloggin’ brother or sister by sharing/tweeting/Facebooking/commenting on their site. And in return someone becomes an Angel for your site! And this fun continues for an entire month!

The best part, is that it’s a big secret! No one can know who you are an angel for.

It has been so fun to sponsor a blog!

I will reveal the blog I have been watching over in a couple of weeks so stay tuned!

One thought on “Sshhhh! Don’t Tell Anyone….I’m An Angel

Leave a Reply

