Birthday Freebies!

Batman Theo

Well, I’m a huge “Post A Day” failure. It was another one of those weekends where I was entirely too busy. I had to work all day Saturday and gone all day Sunday. But that’s ok. That just means that I am blessed with a job, family and friends to keep me busy.

There was one thing that had me preoccupied this weekend, and that is my birthday. Today is actually my birthday, and unlike my kids, I want to keep it a calm, relaxing, quiet family day. I am at an age where birthdays don’t really matter anymore. I’ve hit all of the highlights. The next big one will be really depressing. But I’ve got a few years before that happens.

Blue Roses

 

So in honor of people with birthdays everywhere, I wanted to share a listing of birthday freebies. I actually acquired the below info from a site called Freeflys.com. I adore this site. Everyday I get an email with a listing of companies that are giving out free samples, product and coupons. I have acquired quite a bit of items from this site alone (yes, I do use others also). For the entire list please click here.

Hamburger with frame

Below are a few of my personal favs. For the complete list of all freebies and deals for the birthday boy or girl, please click on the link above.

My Favorite Birthday Freebies

Barnes & Noble: Free Cupcake on your child’s birthday.

CVS: $3 ExtraCare Bucks for your birthday.

Payless: 20% off during your birthday month.

The Children’s Place: 15% coupon on your birthday and your child’s birthday.

Toy’s R Us: Free birthday card and special gift from Geoffrey.

Redbox: Free rental code on your birthday.

Bd’s Mongolian Grill: Free meal on your birthday.

Bob Evans: Free kids meal on their birthday.

Chuck E Cheese: Free tokens on your kids birthday

Joe’s Crab Shack: Free cake on your birthday

Dairy Queen: Free 16-ounce Blizzard on your birthday.

Starbucks: Free drink on your birthday.

Wendy’s: Kids receive a free kids meal on their birthday and adults receive a free frosty.

The majority of these offers are sent to your email. So make sure to log onto the companies site and register for their birthday club to receive your great birthday freebies!

2 thoughts on “Birthday Freebies!

  1. MyFamilyIsMyHeart says:

    Well Happy Birthday!!!! Thanks for the info….I didnt know there were sites out there like that. My birthday isnt until June so I have a while… but I will have to take a look then. Thanks!

    • Christina says:

      Thank you! Yes, there are lots of sites like this one. I will be doing some other posts on these later on. You can make out with coupons and freebies. Definitely worth a look. 🙂

Leave a Reply

